WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020

Posted on: Jan 09, 2020 By smartlaunch in Tournaments,

WePlay! Bukovel Minor 2020 kicks off today, the 9th of January. Between the 9th and the 12th of January, eight teams determined via qualifiers will battle it out in Bukovel, Ukraine, for the lion’s share of the USD 300,000 prize pool and 660 DPC points as well as the highly coveted spot at the DreamLeague Season 13 Leipzig Major taking place in Leipzig, Germany, between the 18th and the 26th of January.

WePlay! Bukovel Minor Teams are: Gambit, Team Spirit, NiP, Nigma esports, Fighting Pandas, Royal Never Give Up, Geek Fam and FURIA esports.

Group A: Ninjas in Pyjamas, Team Spirit, Geek Fam and Royal Never Give Up.

Group B: Fighting Pandas, Gambit Esports, FURIA Esports and Nigma.  

WePlay! Bukovel Minor Groups Schedule:

Day 1 (9th of January)

Ninjas in Pyjamas vs Geek Fam (group A) — 09:00CET
Team Spirit vs Royal Never Give Up (group A) — 12:00CET
Fighting Pandas vs Nigma (group B) — 15:00CET
Gambit Esports vs FURIA Esports (group B) — 18:00CET
Group B Elimination match — 21:00CET

Day 2 (10th of January)

Group A Elimination match — 09:00CET
Group A Winners’ match — 12:00CET
Group A Decider match — 15:00CET
Group B Winners’ match — 18:00CET
Group B Decider match — 21:00CET

WePlay! Bukovel Minor Playoffs Schedule:

Day 3 (11th of January)

Upper bracket semifinals #1 — 13:00CET
Upper bracket semifinals #2 — 16:00CET
Lower bracket first match — 17:00CET
Upper bracket Finals — 21:00CET

Day 4 (12th of January)

Lower Bracket Finals — 15:00CET
Grand Finals — 18:00CET

Startup an eSports center